image

Contact Us

Dean's Office Staff

Current or prospective undergraduate students:
If you need information about advising, degree requirements, transferring credits, registering for classes, tutoring, undergraduate research, or adding, dropping, or withdrawing from courses, contact the Undergraduate Studies Dean's Office at 412-624-6480.

Current or prospective graduate students:
If you need information about academic departments and programs, application and admissions, financial assistance, forms and policies, or student life, contact the Graduate Studies Dean's Office at 412-624-6094.

Nicole Acierno
Payroll/Personnel Coordinator
412-624-9480
nacierno@pitt.edu

Paul Carroll
Systems Analyst
412-624-6955
pjcst19@pitt.edu

Scott Chappell
Data Analyst
412-624-6098
sac106@pitt.edu

Michele Colvard
Executive Director for Staff Personnel and Senior Assistant Dean
412-624-6062
colvard@pitt.edu

Rebecca Farabaugh
Communications Manager
412-624-7323
ref47@pitt.edu

Louisa Frimpong
Executive Assistant to Dean Cooper
412-624-1164
frimpong@pitt.edu

Linda Huchber
Payroll/Personnel Coordinator
412-624-6005
huchber@as.pitt.edu

Amanda Kennedy
Communications Manager
412-383-5345
akennedy@as.pitt.edu

John Knox III
Systems Analyst
412-624-1017
knox@as.pitt.edu

Jessi Kolouri
Administrative Assistant to Dean Cooper
412-624-2700
jessik@pitt.edu

Kelly Lloyd
Payroll/Personnel Manager
412-624-0461
lloyd@as.pitt.edu

Christen MacKenzie
Communications Manager
412-383-5346
chm123@pitt.edu 

Barbara Martin
Senior Information Analyst
412-624-6483
bmartin@pitt.edu

Jeremy Mayhew
Systems Analyst/Administrator
412-624-6099
mayhew@as.pitt.edu

Patricia McGrane
Communications Manager
412-624-1008
mcgrane@as.pitt.edu

Jeremiah D.V. McKain
Operations Manager
Office Phone: 412-624-6086
Cellular: 412-855-2596
jmckain@pitt.edu

Carol Mullen
Director of Communications
412-624-2136
mullen@as.pitt.edu

Ryan Nottingham
Business Analyst
412-624-3864
nottingham@as.pitt.edu

Kelly Ostlund
Financial Administrator
412-624-5127
ostlund@as.pitt.edu

Erin Pavelich
Administrative Assistant to Dean Cooper
412-624-5886
pavelich@pitt.edu

Mindy Peskie
Financial Manager
412-624-7018
mnp4@pitt.edu

Carlos Sanchez
Manager of Information Systems
412-624-2690
sanchez@as.pitt.edu

Emily Stayshich
Sponsored Project Administrator
412-624-2338
erg2@pitt.edu

Aaron Tarr
Graphic Designer
412-624-0528
tarr@as.pitt.edu

Barbara Vattimo
Assistant Dean for Business and Finance
412-624-6093
vattimo@as.pitt.edu

Jaime Wesoloski
Faculty Actions Coordinator
412-624-5258
jlw85@pitt.edu

John Willard
Payroll/Personnel Coordinator
412-624-3483
jow69@pitt.edu

Cathleen Williams
Payroll/Personnel Coordinator
412-383-5463
cjw63@pitt.edu

Elspeth Wissner
Administrative Assistant to Associate and Assistant Deans
412-624-0266
wissner@as.pitt.edu

Dietrich School IT Support
as-itdepartmentsupport@mail.pitt.edu

image